Star Wars Main Theme - Single by Galactic Empire


Facebook / Instagram: @galacticempireofficial
Twitter: @galacticempire8

Boba Fett, drums - Grant McFarland
Stormtrooper, bass - Carson Slovak
Darth Vader, lead guitar - Chris Kelly
Shadow Trooper, guitar - CJ Masciantonio
Imperial Guard, guitar - Josh Willis

Imperial Officer drum tech - Nash Doud
Imperial Officer guitar tech - Eric Forberger
Imperial Guard crew member - Drew Shumaker

Written and Directed by Carson Slovak & Grant McFarland
Produced by Aurora Films
Executive Producer: Bob Black
Director of Photography: Brad Kenyon
Editor: Carson Slovak
Visual Effects and Animation: Darren Iovino
Sound Design: Grant McFarland
Voice Acting: James Dorton, Matt Murr, Carson Slovak, Grant McFarland
3D Set Construction: Cosedimarco
Practical Set Construction: Carson Slovak
Gaffer: Dan Joyce
Key Grip: Nash Doud
Grip: Anthony Stock
Still Photography: Eric Forberger
Wardrobe: Janet Slovak
Production Assistants: Gina Melasecca, Rich Abraham, Ryan Adams
Intern: Malei Walton

Music originally written by John Williams
Music Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Atrium Audio
Management: Dave Shapiro, Velocity Artist Management

This video is a parody and is not affiliated with Lucasfilm or Disney, nor are any lens flares affiliated with JJ Abrams.